Home > Our School > Staff



Executive Team

Principal  Mrs Marylou Gorham 
Assistant Principal/ICT  Mrs Rebecca Cooper
Religious Education Coordinator  Miss Donna Wade
Parish Priest  Fr Joshy Kurien

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten Miss Kaitlin Pieper
Year 1/ 2 Mrs Rebcca Cooper
Year 3/4 Miss Sarah O'Brien
Year 5/6 Miss Donna Wade
Sport Miss Donna Wade
Learning Support Coordinator Mrs Penny Lucas
Learning Support Assistants Mrs Jo Birks and Mrs Ann Burns
Teacher Librarian  TBA
Enrichment Mrs Penny Lucas
School Pastoral Care Officer Mrs Carmel Babos
Secretary (Monday - Thursday) Mrs Leanne Davis
Secretary (Friday) Mrs Fiona Bassingthwaighte

To make an appointment to speak to a staff member please contact the office:

Phone:  02 6386 2111

Fax:  02 6386 3053

Email:  office.murx@cg.catholic.edu.au
Back to Top